warsreqop.blogg.se

Download battlebots arena
Download battlebots arena











download battlebots arena

have these 2 bots in mind while designing. They are designed to cause problem for the traditional bots, I'm so happy got to see both at full potential. They hit bots where they can't even really put armor. I was ready to write him off, but he showed how dominate Huge can be.īoth unique entertaining bots that are very hard to both attack and defend against. Huge on the other hand showed his full potential the season. I expected saw blaze to be top 4 every year. It Just a brilliant bot with speed mobility, great shield and wedge/forks and devastating weapons with a great driver. When sawblaze is 100% only flippers who can get under him have an advantage. One became my pick to win, the other i was ready to write off.

download battlebots arena download battlebots arena

Both I kinda scoffed at when I fist saw them in the pits, but both completely changed my opinion after their first fight.













Download battlebots arena